Vorstand

1. Vorsitzende

Maren-Hjördis Wulf, m.wulf(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

2. Vorsitzender

Theodor Tharandt, t.tharandt(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Dirigent und musikalischer Leiter

Martin Herrmann, m.herrmann(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Wolfram Schmidt, w.schmidt(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Fundraising

Marie Habendorf, m.habendorf(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Kassenwartin

Katalin Römer, k.roemer(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Mitgliedsmanagement

Susanne Puls, s.puls(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Online und Druck

Christoph Linse, c.linse(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Notenwartin

Rowena Kukkel, r.kukkel(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Schriftführerin

Daphne Schepers, d.schepers(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Raumorganisation

Marten Geisen, m.geisen(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Konzertmanagement

Kai Hübner, k.huebner(at)pop-symphonics.de

 

Probenwochenende

Daniela Buchholz, d.buchholz(at)pop-symphonics.de